Map of Tenerife

Tenerife Tourist Information and Vacation Guide

Tenerife is one of the Canary Islands. It is situated between La Gomera Island (to the west) and Gran Canaria Island (to the east).

The capital city of Tenerife is Santa Cruz de Tenerife.  It is located on the northeast coast of the island.

Island of Tenerife
Tenerife Island, Canaries