Santa Cruz Map

Tenerife Tourist Information and Vacation Guide

Santa Cruz de Tenerife is the largest city on the island of Tenerife in the Canaries. It is also the capital of three political jurisdictions:

  1. Island of Tenerife
  2. Province of Santa Cruz de Tenerife (western province)
  3. Canary Islands (Autonomous Community of the Canary Islands)
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Santa Cruz de Tenerife

The western province of the Canaries is comprised of four of the seven Canary Islands:

  1. Tenerife
  2. La Palma
  3. La Gomera
  4. El Hierro

Tenerife is the large, tourist oriented island while the other three are smaller and less commercial.

View map of Santa Cruz de Tenerife.

Next Page